English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
HomeNorth Street School HomeDistrict Administration

Members of the Board of Education


Joan C. Fragala

Board President


Marlene Den Bleyker

Board Vice President

beth Lancellotti photo

Dr. Beth Lancellotti

Board Member

photo of Gary J Lentini

Gary J. Lentini

Board Member

Photo of Maureen Kuchar

Maureen Kuchar

Board Member

Sheila OShea-Criscione

Sheila O'Shea-Criscione

Board Member


Ms. Norah Peck

 Interim Executive County Superintendent




Bergen County Special Services Schools District Offices 

327 E. Ridgewood Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652

Howard Lerner, Ed.D.


More Articles...

Page 3 of 10

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

327 East Ridgewood Ave
Paramus, NJ 0765

HIB Information & Anti-Bullying Specialist per Continuum

Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights